NCT’s Taeyong drops official solo album ‘SHALALA’

NCT’s Taeyong drops official solo album ‘SHALALA’NCT’s Taeyong drops official solo album ‘SHALALA’
Daniel Anderson
June 5, 2023
Taeyong released his first mini-album and solo release since joining NCT, “SHALALA,” on Monday.
The album has six tracks in total: “404 File Not Found,”Ruby,” “Gwando,” “Virtual Insanity,” “Back to the Past” and “Move Mood Mode,” featuring Red Velvet vocalist Wendy.
Taeyong wrote and composed all the songs on the album.
The album marks Taeyong’s solo debut while an official member of NCT.
He previously released the solo track “Long Flight” via SM Entertainment’s SM Station project in 2019.
Taeyong debuted in 2016 as part of NCT U. 
Later, he was appointed as the leader of the sub-group NCT 127, which recently released the repackage album “Ay-Yo” and wrapped up a world tour earlier this year. In March, the group unveiled their first graphic novel, “NCT 127: Limitless.” 
Taeyong is also a member of SM’s supergroup SuperM, which recently saw the departure of fellow member Lucas

Share this Article
© 2024 NextShark, Inc. All rights reserved.