K-pop subunit LOVElution of tripleS releases new mini-album

K-pop subunit LOVElution of tripleS releases new mini-albumK-pop subunit LOVElution of tripleS releases new mini-album
via tripleS Official
LOVElution, the subunit of rookie K-pop girl group tripleS, recently released their new mini-album, “ↀ.”
About the mini-album: ↀ,” which is pronounced “muhan,” has eight tracks in total. The centerpiece of the new LOVElution project is the title track “Girls’ Capitalism,” which has an accompanying music video.
The mini-album’s other songs include “ↀ” “Complexity,” “Black Soul Dress,” “Seoul Sonyo Sound,” “Cry Baby,” “Speed Love” and “Number 8.”
U.S. tour announcement: Last month, LOVElution shared that they will be touring around the U.S. in September and October. The American leg of their “Authentic” world tour promises 10 performances in various cities, including Atlanta, Chicago, New York, Houston and Los Angeles.
View post on X

About tripleS and LOVElution: Managed by South Korean entertainment agency Modhaus, tripleS officially debuted with 10 members in February, dropping the mini-album “Assemble.”
The group has a total of 24 members, but only 16 of them have been revealed to the public so far. Fans will be given opportunities to decide on the members’ rotations between their full group, their subunits and solo activities using NFT photo cards known as “Objekts.”
LOVElution is the most recent subunit to emerge from tripleS, following in the footsteps of Acid Angel from Asia in October 2022, +(KR)ystal Eyes in May and ACID EYES in June. 
LOVElution consists of members Nien, Xinyu, Dahyun, Kaede, Seoyeon, Hyerin, Yubin and Sohyun.

Share this Article
Your leading
Asian American
news source
© 2024 NextShark, Inc. All rights reserved.